

Rural Hospital Organizations Eligible for the Rural Hospital Tax Credit Final List November 30, 2022

The Rural Hospital Organizations listed below have been determined to be preliminarily eligible for the Rural Hospital Tax Credit Program for Calendar Year 2023. In order to gain final eligibility for the Program, Rural Hospital Organizations are required to submit the following documents to the Department of Community Health by December 2, 2022: (1) Five-Year Plan Document, (2) 990 Proxy Form, and (3) Dun & Bradstreet Supplier Evaluation Risk Rating (SER). Documentation may be emailed to tax.credit@dch.ga.gov.

County	Facility Name	County	Facility Name
Appling	Appling Hospital	Miller	Miller County Hospital
Bacon	Bacon County Hospital	Mitchell	Mitchell County Hospital
Bleckley	Bleckley Memorial Hospital	Monroe	Monroe County Hospital
Brooks	Brooks County Hospital	Morgan	Morgan Memorial Hospital
Candler	Candler County Hospital	Baldwin	Navicent Health Baldwin
Towns	Chatuge Regional Hospital	Lumpkin	Northeast Georgia Medical Center Lumpkin
Clinch	Clinch Memorial Hospital	Sumter	Phoebe Sumter Medical Center
Coffee	Coffee Regional Medical Center	Worth	Phoebe Worth Medical Center
Colquitt	Colquitt Regional Medical Center	Pickens	Piedmont Mountainside Medical Center
Crisp	Crisp Regional Hospital	Polk	Polk Medical Center
Dodge	Dodge County Hospital	Putnam	Putnam General Hospital
Seminole	Donalsonville Hospital, Inc.	Berrien	South Georgia Medical Center - Berrien
Ben Hill	Dorminy Medical Center	Lanier	South Georgia Medical Center Lanier
Effingham	Effingham Health System	Camden	Southeast Georgia Health System - Camden
Elbert	Elbert Memorial Hospital	Cook	Southwell Medical Center
Emanuel	Emanuel Medical Center	Greene	St. Mary's Good Samaritan Hospital
Evans	Evans Memorial Hospital	Franklin	St. Mary's Sacred Heart Hospital
Grady	Grady General Hospital	Stephens	Stephens County Hospital
Habersham	Habersham County Medical Center	Pulaski	Taylor Regional Hospital
Haralson	Higgins General Hospital	Tift	Tift Regional Medical Center
Irwin	Irwin County Hospital	Union	Union General Hospital
Jasper	Jasper Memorial Hospital	McDuffie	University Hospital McDuffie
Jefferson	Jefferson Hospital	Upson	Upson Regional Medical Center
Jenkins	Jenkins County Medical Center	Washington	Washington County Regional Medical Center
Thomas	John D. Archbold Memorial Hospital	Wayne	Wayne Memorial Hospital
Liberty	Liberty Regional Medical Center	Butts	WellStar Sylvan Grove Hospital
Peach	Medical Center of Peach County, Navicent Health	Wilkes	Wills Memorial Hospital
Decatur	Memorial Hospital of Bainbridge		